Faculty of Natural and Applied Sciences Staff

Dr. Adijat B. IBRAHEEM

Senior Lecturer
abibraheem@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348033208153
More Detail

Dr. K. JIMOH

Senior Lecture
jimkaminsha@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2349038040012
More Detail

Mr. R.O Agboola

Lecturer II
roagboola@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2347032699394
More Detail

Dr. Sefinat B. JAIYEOLA

Lecturer I
sbjaiyeola@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348136786454
More Detail

Mr. A.A Oni

Lecturer II
aa.oni@alhikmah.edu.ng
08069046338
More Detail

Dr. Folashade M. Jimoh

Lecturer I
folashadejimoh@alhikmah.edu.ng
08033607932
More Detail

Mr S.O JABARU

Lecturer II
saheedjabar@alhikmah.edu.ng
08036209117
More Detail

Mr. L.O. MUSTAPHA

Lecturer I
mustaphalateef@alhikmah.edu.ng
+234 7060559403
More Detail

Dr. ISHAQ ADAM AJIMOTI

Lecturer I
aaishaq@alhikmah.edu.ng
08036105700
More Detail

Mr. T. Alu

ooalu@alhikmah.edu.ng
08035115021
More Detail

Dr. Muinat O. LAMBE

Assistant Lecturer
muinatlambe@gmail.com
08060171809
More Detail

Dr. A. AYINLA

Lecturer II
aayinla@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2347033906219
More Detail

Dr. Agbaje AbdulGaniy Babatunde

Lecturer I
agbaje@alhikmah.edu.ng
08034265972
More Detail

Mr.Balogun Abdul-Azeez

Lecturer I
abalogun@alhikmah.edu.ng
08039710734
More Detail

Dr. MANSURAT B. Falana

Lecturer I
mbfalana@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348060411288
More Detail

Dr A.T. Abdulazeez

Lecturer I
azsquare3@alhikmah.edu.ng
08069338480
More Detail

Dr. A.M. OYELAKIN

Lecturer II
amoyelakin@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348062738520
More Detail

Dr. Alimi Maruf Olasunkanmi

Reader
moalimi@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348035879918
More Detail

Mrs. M.D Gbolagade

Lecturer II
mdgbolagade@alhikmah.edu.ng
07030848418
More Detail

Dr. Taofeekat T. SALAU-IBRAHIM

ttsalau@alhikmah.edu.ng
08034825810
More Detail

Dr. T.U ABDULRAUF

Senior Lecturer
autosho@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348060869024
More Detail

Mrs. Azeezah T. Amigun

taamigun@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2347067948805
More Detail

Dr. Eleburuike Naimat Abimbola

Lecturer I
naeleburuike@alhikmah.edu.ng
08134230324
More Detail

MRS. RUKAYAT T. OYEWUMI-MUSA

Lecturer I
rt.musa@alhikmah.edu.ng
080-38083240
More Detail

Mr. S.A AYINLA

Lecturer II
sheriffayinla@alhikmah.edu.ng
08029708979
More Detail

Dr. A.K Haruna

Lecturer I
akharuna@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348038113783
More Detail

Prof. I.A Okunlola

Lecturer I
iaokunlola@alhikmah.edu.ng
08032942536
Department of Chemical and Geological Sciences
More Detail

Dr. R. O Jimoh

Lecturer I
rojgems@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348035702475
Department of Chemical and Geological Sciences
More Detail

Dr Q.O NURUDEEN

Senior Lecturer
quadriolaide@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348034273045
Department of Biological Science
More Detail

Mr. B. GARBA

Lecturer II
bgarba@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348038001141
More Detail

Mr. S.A Ibrahim

Lecturer II
adeshinas2010@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348052262175
More Detail

Dr. Oluwayemisi B. Ibitoye

Senior Lecturer
oluwayemi.ojewuyi@alhikmah.edu.ng
08066312246
More Detail

Mr. S.A BELLO

Lecturer I
sa.bello@alhikmah.edu.ng
08062166527
More Detail

Mrs. Fausat A M’CIVER

Lecturer I
mciverf@alhikmah.edu.ng
08033910398
More Detail