Department of Islamic Law

Dr. U.S Mohammed

HOD, Department of Islamic Law

HOD’S WELCOME ADDRESS

<Contents Here>

OUR STAFF

Department of Public and International Law

Mrs. Mutiat M. ABDULSALAM

mmla-kadri-abdulsalam @alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348066188201
More Detail

Mrs. M Bayero

Lecturer I
mbayero@alhikmah.edu.ng
08030516209
More Detail

Mr. I.O Solahudeen

Lecturer I
iosolahudeen@alhikmah.edu.ng
08062141524
More Detail

Mr. ONIKOSI Ahmeed Adedeji

Lecturer I
aaonikosi@alhikamh.edu.ng
+2348069841316
More Detail

Mrs.Abdulsalam La-kadri Mutiat Mobolanle

Lecturer I
mmla-kadri-abdulsalam@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348066188201
More Detail

Mr. A.Y Abdulraheem

Lecturer I
ayabdulraheem@alhikmah.edu.ng
+23408137203384
More Detail

Professor. A.T Shehu

Professor
atshehu@alhikmah.edu.ng
08034810069
More Detail

Dr. U.S Muhammad

Senior Lecturer
umuhammad@alhikmah.edu.ng
08133502098
More Detail

Dr. L.O ABDULSALAM

Lecturer I
loabdulsalam@alhikmah.edu.ng
08062608012
More Detail

Dr. Oba Isa Babatunde

Senior Lecturer
iboba@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2349034306909
More Detail

Dr. L.O ABDULSALAM

Lecturer I
loabdulsalam@alhikmah.edu.ng
08062608012
More Detail

Mr. M.M Sulaiman

Lecturer II
mmsulaiman@alhikmah.edu.ng
08032942536
More Detail

Mr. T.I Adedayo

Lecturer I
tiadedayo@alhikmah.edu.ng
07032607949
More Detail

Mr. S.A Abdullahi

Lecturer II
saabdullahi@alhikmah.edu.ng
08060739037
More Detail

Mr. ONIKOSI Ahmeed Adedeji

Lecturer I
aaonikosi@alhikamh.edu.ng
+2348069841316
More Detail