Faculty of Education Staff

Prof. A. O. Sule

Professor
aosule@alhikmah.edu.ng
08034772712
More Detail

Dr. M.O Abiola

Lecturer II
moabiola@alhikmah.edu.ng
08071571414,07030556190
More Detail

Dr. (Mrs.) Ahmed Tawa

Lecturer II
tahmed@alhikmah.edu.ng
08032306990
More Detail

Dr. Y.O Shogbesan

Lecturer II
yoshogbesan@alhikmah.edu.ng
07032282769
More Detail

Dr. S.S Salami

Lecturer II
sssalami@alhikmah.edu.ng
08075654767/08161754669
More Detail

Dr. Y. Suleiman

Lecturer I
yusufsuleiman@alhikmah.edu.ng
+234-80-304-33283
More Detail

Dr. K.O. Muraina

Lecturer I
komuraina@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348034592046
More Detail

Dr. O.P. AKINNUBI

Reader
akinnubipaul@alhikmah.edu.ng
08167659879
More Detail

Dr. A.K. LASISI

Lecturer I
aklasisi@alhikmah.edu.ng
08037156589
More Detail

Dr. A. S OLAIFA

Lecturer I
asolaifa@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348036050027
More Detail

Mr. A.A FAWALE

Lecturer II
aafawale@alhikmahedu.ng
08035951545
More Detail

Dr. Ayoku OBA BABATUNDE

Lecturer I
obaayoku@gmail.com
08067530671
More Detail

DR. K.A TIAMIYU

Lecturer I
katiamiyu@alhikmah.edu.ng
08034862624
More Detail

DR I.O. OWOYALE-ABDULGANIY

Lecturer I
isabdulganiy@alhikmah.edu.ng
08034918353
More Detail

Mr. S.O ISHOLA

Asst. Lecturer
soishola@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348055632931
More Detail

Mrs. OLAREWAJU Adijat Omoladun

Asst. Lecturer
aoolarewaju@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348030794400
More Detail

DR S.O MAKINDE

Lecturer I
somakinde@alhikmah.edu.ng
+234 708 004 5019
More Detail

Dr. H.O. Bolaji

Lecturer I
hobolaji@alhikmah.edu.ng
08034862624
More Detail

Dr. K.A TIAMIYU

Lecturer I
katiamiyu@alhikmah.edu.ng
08067353465, 08025909498
More Detail

Dr. A.K. Lasisi

Lecturer I
aklasisi@alhikmah.edu.ng
08037156589
More Detail

Dr. O.P Akinnubi

Reader
akinnubipaul@alhikmah.edu.ng
08167659879
More Detail

Dr. Y. Suleiman

Senior Lecturer
yusufsuleiman@alhikmah.edu.ng
+234-80-304-33283
More Detail

Dr. K.O Muraina

Lecturer I
komuraina@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348034592046
More Detail