Inauguration of the advisory committee for the commencement of Al-Hikmah University Medical School

The following are the members of the committee: Prof. Bode Kayode -Chairman. Dr. S.L. Nurudeen -Member, Dr.L.O Olatunbosun – Member, Dr. S.A Lawal – Member, Dr . B.J. Dare – Member, Dr. M.E Balogun – Member, Dr. W.O. Sarumi – Member, Dr (Mrs) B. A. Adeyemi – Member, and Mrs. G.B. – Amosa – secretary.

Leave a Reply