Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Staff

Dr. L.B AJALA

Lecturer I
lajala@alhikmah.com.edu.ng
08033772561
More Detail

Prof. A. O. Y. Raji

Professor
aoraji@alhikmah.edu.ng
08067990090
More Detail

Dr. D.I Jimoh

Senior Lecturer
dijimoh@alhikmah.edu.ng
+234 8056551648
More Detail

Dr. T.S Abejide

Senior Lecturer
tsabejide@alhikmah.edu.ng
+234 081 3951 4787
More Detail

Prof. I.J Otuyo

Professor
ijotuyo@alhikmah.edu.ng
0807900611
More Detail

Mr. A.S. Hassan

Lecturer II
ashassan@alhikmah.edu.ng
08057071875
More Detail

Mr. W.A Adeyemi

Lecturer II
adeyemiwaliyullahi@alhikmah.edu.ng
08167041223
More Detail

Dr N.A. Arikewuyo

Lecturer I
anarikewuyo@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348022428267 / +2348039513596
More Detail

Dr. S.M HARUNA

Lecturer I
sanusilafiagi@alhikmah.edu.ng
2348036584059
More Detail

Prof. L.F Oladimeji

Professor
lfoladimeji@alhikmah.edu.ng
08037053812
More Detail

Dr. S.B SURAJU

Senior Lecturer
ibnsirooj1431@alhikmah.edu.ng
08189060612/08055758746
More Detail

Dr. O.R. AZEEZ

Senior Lecturer
or.azeez@alhikmah.edu.ng
08033613013
More Detail

Mr. U. AbdulHameed

Assistant Lecturer
authman@alhikmah.edu.ng
08030454903
More Detail

Dr. S.A Adenigba

Senior Lecturer
saadenigba@alhikmah.edu.ng
08037176251
More Detail

Mr. A.T. ISHOLA

Asst. Lecturer
atishola@alhikmah.edu.ng
07030529281
More Detail

Mrs. F.B Olagunju

Lecturer I
fbolagunju@alhikmah.edu.ng
08033848504
More Detail

Dr. W.O SALAWDEEN

Lecturer I
wosalawdeen@alhikmah.edu.ng
08032055884/08055822977
More Detail

Mr. T.A ALAAYA

Asst. Lecturer
taalaaya@alhikmah.edu.ng
08054750391/08166003316
More Detail

Dr. A.A. ATOTILETO

Senior Lecturer
matotileto@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348129042120/08130516913
More Detail

Dr. U.F Haruna

Lecturer I
ufharuna@alhikmah.edu.ng
09066204343
More Detail

Dr. Y.Z ABDULBAQY

Lecturer I
yz.abdulbaqy@alhikmah.edu.ng
07039662149
More Detail

Professor. S.O ASSAYOUTI

Professor
assayouti@alhikmah.edu.ng
08033979212
More Detail

Dr. K.A. ALI

Senior Lecturer
kaali@alhikmah.edu.ng
08035063915
More Detail

Dr. M.J DOSUNMU

Lecturer I
mjdosunmu@alhikmah.edu.ng
08037395235
More Detail

Prof. Q. Badmaasi

Professor
qbadmaasi@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348033328151
More Detail

Dr. H. Abdulraheem

Senior Lecturer
habdurraheem@alhikmah.edu.ng
08065215549
More Detail

Dr. D.A SAFIYU

Senior Lecturer
adsafiyu@alhikmah.edu.ng
08131320252
More Detail

Dr. U.A ABDUSSALAM

Senior Lecturer
uabdussalam@alhikmah.edu.ng
08033571195
More Detail

Dr. T. Shittu

Lecturer I
toyinshittu@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348173357191
More Detail

Mrs. Aminat S. Owolabi

Lecturer II
asowolabia@alhikmah.edu.ng
08160180705
More Detail

Mr. M.O Sule

Lecturer I
mosule@alhikmah.edu.ng
08034064348
More Detail

Mrs. M.M Wonuola

Lecturer I
mmwonuola@alhikmah.edu.ng
08030516209
More Detail

Dr. S.A Suleiman

Lecturer I
sasuleiman@alhikmah.edu.ng
09039667570
More Detail

Dr. B.A AJIJOLA

Reader
ajijolaba@alhikmah.edu.ng
08026283137
More Detail

Prof. G.O.AKASHORO

Professor
aoakashoro@alhikmah.edu.ng
08038494323; 07082613207
More Detail

Dr. (Mrs.) Abdulbaqi Salah Saudat

Reader
ssabdulbaqi@alhikmah.edu.ng
08034508413
More Detail

DR. S.L Nurudeen

Senior Lecturer
slnurudeen@alhikmah.edu.ng
08133417422
More Detail

DR. M SAKA

Lecturer I
mf.saka@alhikmah.edu.ng
08033866536
More Detail

Mr. I.I YAHAYA

Lecturer I
iiyahaya@alhikmah.edu.ng
08035247264
More Detail

Dr T. OLADIMEJI

Lecturer I
talibuoladimeji@alhikmah.edu.ng
O8107945652
More Detail

Dr. A. A Adekola

Senior Lecturer
aaadekola@alhikmah.edu.ng
08030710254
More Detail