Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Staff

Mr. S.M HARUNA

sanusilafiagi@alhikmah.edu.ng
2348036584059
More Detail

Mrs. F.B Olagunju

Lecturer I
fbolagunju@alhikmah.edu.ng
08033848504
More Detail

Prof. G.O. Akashoro

Professor
aoakashoro@alhikmah.edu.ng
08038494323; 07082613207
More Detail

Mrs. M.M Wonuola

Lecturer I
mmwonuola@alhikmah.edu.ng
08030516209
More Detail

Mrs. Aminat S. Owolabi

Lecturer II
asowolabia@alhikmah.edu.ng
08160180705
More Detail

Dr. U.F Haruna

Lecturer I
ufharuna@alhikmah.edu.ng
09066204343
More Detail

Prof. N. Yusuf

Professor
vc@alhikmah.edu.ng
+234 803 383 1876
More Detail

Dr. N. A Arikewuyo

Lecturer I
anarikewuyo@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348022428267 / +2348039513596
More Detail

Dr T. OLADIMEJI

Lecturer I
talibuoladimeji@alhikmah.edu.ng
O8107945652
More Detail

Dr. A.A. ATOTILETO

matotileto@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348129042120/08130516913
More Detail

Mr. A.F. Lawal

aflawal@alhikmah.edu.ng
+234 70 33316724
More Detail

Dr. A. Hamzah

hamzah@alhikmah.edu.ng
+234 80 345677888
More Detail

Dr. T. Shittu

toyinshittu@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348173357191
More Detail

Mrs. Kafayat T. Araba

tkaraba@alhikmah.edu.ng
+2348038070219
More Detail